jump to navigation

Review: Cookies n Cream March 16, 2007

Posted by Deera Chat Family in kuwait, Review.
trackback

Yesterday i was told by il ‘7al Musaed that there is a new cookies place in Town, located in Bneid il Qar. The place is run by two Kuwaiti guys and owned by their mother, i think hehehe. anyhow they are nice people coz they made me try almost everything they had and man it was GOOOD, I give it two thumbs up!
the place is small but very nice and worth visiting. It is located in the second turn after Kabab il 7oja on Mohamad Rafi3 Maarafi street.
cookies cream deera chat kuwait

Comments

1. Sweetd - March 16, 2007

awwww cooooooooooooooool!!! thats a must i wanna go to! how cuteeeeee i luv qoooqieeeeeeeeezzzz

2. NoNoWa - March 16, 2007

Kuwait guys makin cookies??? I didnt even know they cook much less bake!! Lol πŸ™‚ Well its definately worth a try then. I wish em the best of luck!

3. Bal8ees - March 17, 2007

hmmm, now i hungry, and i want the cookis, but i’m not in kuwait *_*
anyhoo, if i ever do come to kuwait the first place i’m going to is that cooki place, coz mn j di looooove cookies πŸ˜€

4. Deera Chat Family - March 17, 2007

Sweetd
Nonowa
Bal8ees
man their cookies are good and YOU MUST go try them

5. Nora-Cassandra - March 17, 2007

I feel like something sweet, and can’t find anything I fancy! I wish I could visit that shope right now!

6. Deera Chat Family - March 17, 2007

well … if Deera Chat had a budget we would be able to fly you over to taste them … i guess Dr. Bo Rashid isn’t doing a good job!

7. Angelo - March 18, 2007

I never got to try it when I came last year. I’ll make sure to do that this year…thanks for the review πŸ˜‰

8. puppylove - March 18, 2007

Inshallah im going there tomorrow…and give a review…

Missed ya guys *kiss*

9. Deera Chat Family - March 18, 2007

i just left you a comment on your blog saying we miss you!!
how odd!!
welcome back again πŸ˜‰

10. puppylove - March 19, 2007

really??
wow!
and i just replied 2 ur comment on my blog before reading ur reply here….
habeeb walla ali, el-guloob 3inda ba’9ha el-ba’9

11. Deera Chat Family - March 19, 2007

Thanks puppy love .. and welcome back

12. puppylove - March 20, 2007

Aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!
I went crazy lookin for the place, u gave bad directions my friend….i checked everywhere in bnaid el gar, WHAAAA??!!
r u sure its the second turn? i dont think so…

13. puppylove - March 24, 2007

khalas i found it, i loved their cookies, it was a yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy experience!!!

14. admin - March 24, 2007

glade you found the place … i am not sure how to present cookies vertually!!!
if you have an idea let us know πŸ˜‰

15. mona - November 3, 2008

i want to know their prices, plz any one can help me??


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

