jump to navigation

Tumbleweed’s Burritos February 6, 2007

Posted by Deera Chat Family in food, kuwait, Review.
trackback

Ali is loving burritos!!! big big time… I feel like i am walking burrito day and night … i had burritos 3 times in one week only!!!
here is the story,
Musaed took me to Tumbleweed, Texan resutrant located in il bidi3. we ordered the Beef Burrito with sour cream and rice. Man that was the BEST burritos i tried since i came back from the States. It was juicy, fat, and tasty.
The service was nice and the place was quite. Actually we had fun … so you should go and try the BEEF BURRITO and let us know what you think!
burrito tumbleweed

Comments

1. CeCe - February 6, 2007

That looks yummy! I would if I were in Kuwait. Else, I’ll have to ask if there’s Tumbleweed in Bahrain…

2. Deera Chat Family - February 6, 2007

well … let’s hope you guys have it there!!
if you not you are more than welcome to fly over here, try the food, and record an episode with us and then go back home πŸ˜‰

thanks for having our podcast logo in your website … GO GO PODCASTING

3. a7la-eng - February 6, 2007

hehehe ..

Ali u care too much about food ;D mashallah ..

and i really think u guys MUST take commisions for the ADver. ur doin … wallah .. ‘n give me 50% of it cuz i suggested that ;P

4. Blake Benjamin - February 7, 2007

Beef Burrito..Beef..Burrito, will try it inshalla

5. Deera Chat Family - February 7, 2007

– A7la-Eng: i really do care about food … food is the flower of my life … food is my soul mate … food is my love

– Blake Benjamin: yeah man you should try it … it is worth it … TOTALLY!

6. CeCe - February 7, 2007

*LOL* Et9adgoon enny 7ajazt tathkara to go to Kuwait and try Tumbleweed. Haha! ;P Bs 3ad etha 6ala3 mo 7lo, you guys are paying for the price of the tickets, deal? ;P

7. Solo - February 7, 2007

Eheheh, 3ad you need that FAT? I don’t think that I’ll try it because I don’t like to risk in food ;p
I tried to risk once when I tasted “Paella” a traditional Spanish dish (rice with vegetables o ARANIB), and thank God kan 7a’6y mowafaq ;p it was very tasty.
Now I feel its taste in my month, I WANT PAELLA NOW.

8. Deera Chat Family - February 7, 2007

– Cece: i bet you flying on jazeera air for 4 K.D. .. you should invite us then … saving alot of money

– Solo: well you should try the burritos coz it has deera chat’s blessings

9. Solo - February 7, 2007

YABELAH ;D

10. Laialy_q8 - February 7, 2007

there is no better burrito other than those that are home mode with love

yummy

i am sooooooo half mexican :p

11. MishMisha - February 7, 2007

burrito rocks!! i love burritos

7addy ishtahait burritos el7een hehe
mmmmm tasty πŸ˜›

12. Dawn Fairy - February 7, 2007

i never tried borritoos.. wonder how it tastes,
i have ur logo in my blog u didnt thank me 😦

13. LuLu - February 8, 2007

Oo

I’m looking

(5 minutes later) I’m looking

Dude I need to get myself out there to Q8

14. Deera Chat Family - February 8, 2007

– Solo: 7ada

– Laialy -q8: hahahaha … our burritos are wrapped with philliphino love

– Mishmisha: BURRITOS BURRITOS BURRITOS BURRITOS BURRITOS

– Dawn Fairy: we then should invite you to tumbleweed!
what do you think … ?!?!?!
on Deera Chat … exclusive … Ali & Musaed would love to take Dawn Fairy to Tumbleweed because s/he never had burritos before and we forgot to thank her.
sorry for the mistake

– Lulu: lol … wherever you are there must be some Mexican place selling burritos … i guess that would be cheaper than flying over here for burritos

15. G - February 9, 2007

hahahaha ya7lailkom, 9ij guys loving their food!! 3alikom bil 3afya πŸ˜€ i tried it along time ago when I visited the states too and it was yummmmy, but I never tried it locally.But hal marra ana 3azmatkom there when I visit kuwait πŸ˜›

p.s. 3ijabny the lemon juice on the side πŸ™‚

16. Dawn Fairy - February 11, 2007

heheheh khala9 i forgive you guys cuz ur so nice ,, thank for the invitation πŸ™‚

17. Deera Chat Family - February 15, 2007

– G: hahahaha of course, sleep, food, work is a typical guy’s life cycle so we won’t be able to life without it πŸ˜‰

– DawnFairy: 7abiba πŸ˜‰ and the invitation is still valid but this time it will be on you hehehehe


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

